Home About Us Admission Placements Departments Facilities Centers Co-Curricular Department Association Research
Admission 2020 Pay Fee Online Login

Academic Council

  • Home
  • About Us
  • Councils and Committees
  • Academic Council

No: MBC/ADN/KTU/2020/02
Date: 07/10/2020


Academic council for the academic year 2020-21 is constituted with the following members

S. No Name Designation
 1 Rev. Fr. Gigi P Abraham, Director Member
 2 Dr. Jayaraj Kochupillai, Principal Chairman
 3 Mr. K A Abraham., Bursar Member
 4 Rev. Fr.Kuruvilla Perumal Chacko., Student Advisor Member
 5 Dr. Nirmala Joseph., Dean- Student Affairs Member
 6 Dr. Anoop.K.J., Dean- Academics Member
 7 Mr. C R Thomas, Dean-Placement and Corporate Relations Member
 8 Dr. Manoj Nallanathel., HOD CE Member
 9 Prof. Annie Chacko., HOD CSE Member
 10 Prof. Elias Janson., HOD ECE Member
 11 Prof. Robins Anto., HOD EEE Member
 12 Dr. Roja Abraham Raju., HOD ME Secretary
 13 Prof. Resmara S., KTU Coordinator Member



No: MBC/ADN/KTU/2019/02                                                                                                      Date:06/08/2019

Academic Council for the year 2019-20 is constituted with the following members


 Sl No Name  Role 
 1 Dr. Pradeep.C., Principal Chairman
 2 Mr. K.A.Abraham, Bursar  Member
 3 Rev. Fr. Kuruvilla Perumal Chacko,  Student Advisor  Member
 4 Dr. Nirmala Joseph,Dean- Student Affairs  Member
 5 Dr. Anoop.K.J.,Dean- Academics  Member
 6 Dr. Manoj Nallanathel, HOD CE  Member
 7 Prof. Annie Chacko, HOD CSE  Member
 8 Prof. Elias Janson K, HOD ECE  Member
 9 Prof. Robins Anto, HOD EEE  Member
 10 Dr. Roja Abraham Raju, HOD ME  Secretary
 11 Prof. Resmara S, KTU Coordinator  Member


Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys