Home About Us Admission Placements Departments Facilities Centers Co-Curricular Department Association Research
Admission 2020 Pay Fee Online Login

Anti Ragging Committee

  • Home
  • Anti Ragging Committee

Antiragging Committee

No: MBC/ADM/GEN/2019/126                                                                                                                                                                                                Date: 12.07.2019



Anti-Ragging Committee for the year 2019-2020 is constituted with the following members.

Sl No Name & Designation Role Mobile No Email ID
1  Dr.Pradeep C , Principal  Chairman    
2  Dr.Nirmala Joseph,Dean-Student Affairs  Vice-Chairperson    
3  Prof.Sijimol A S,AP/CSE  Member    
4  Prof.Ashif S ,AP/ME  Member    
5  Prof.Amol Joy,AP/ECE  Member    
 Prof.Anoop Joy,AP/EEE  Member    
7  Prof.Dhaneesh J Danam,AP/CE  Member    
8  Prof.Edin,AP/Physical Education  Member    
9  Sub Inspector of Police,Peermade  External Member    
10  President,Peermade Panchayath  External Member    
11  Member(Ward-1),Peermade Grama Panchayath  External Member    
12  PTA Vice President  Parent Representative    
13  Senu Mathulla,S7 EEE  Student Representative    
14  Anoop George,S5 ECE  Student Representative    
15  Sneha Susan Johnson ,S3 ME  Student Representative    



 2018-2019 Members

Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys