Home About Us Admission Placements Departments Facilities Centers Co-Curricular Department Association Research
Admission 2019 Pay Fee Online Login

Continuing Education Cell

  • Home
  • Continuing Education Cell

 MBC/ADN/KTU/2018/04                            Date: 13/11/2018

Continuing Education Cell for the year 2018-19 is constituted with the following members

Sl No Name Role
1 Dr. Nirmala Joseph, HOD/SH Chairman
2  Prof.Manoj Nallanathel, HOD/CE Member
3 Dr. Chithra V. S, Associate Prof/CE Member
4 Prof. Lijosh Mathews, AP/ECE Member
5 Prof. Sneha Thankachan, AP/CSE Member
6 Prof. Abdul Rahman K, AP/ME Member


 2018-2019 Minutes

Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys