Home About Us Admission Placements Departments Facilities Centers Co-Curricular Department Association Research
Admission 2020 Pay Fee Online Login

Disciplinary Action Committee

  • Home
  • About Us
  • Councils and Committees
  • Disciplinary Action Committee

No: MBC/ADN/KTU/2019/23                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Date: 06/08/2019


Disciplinary Action Committee for the year 2019-20 is constituted with the following members

Sl No Name Role
1 Prof. Elias Janson,HoD/ECE In-charge
2 Prof. Snehapriya Sebastian, AP/EEE Member
3 Prof. Anoop Joy , AP/EEE Member
4 Prof.Maria Joseph, AP/ECE Member
5 Prof. Geethose Ninan , AP/ECE Member
6 Prof. Divyamol V, AP/SH Member
7 Prof. Jaimy M Paul, AP/SH Member
8 Prof. Sunil Dutt, AP/ME Member
9 Prof. Aby Alias, AP/ME Member
10 Prof. Bobeena George, AP/CE Member
11 Prof. Mintu Sara George, AP/CE Member
12 Prof. Josmy George, AP/CSE Member
13 Prof. Sijimol A S, AP/CSE Member


Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys