Home About Us Admission Placements Departments Facilities Centers Co-Curricular Department Association Research
Admission 2020 Pay Fee Online Login

Professional Bodies

  • Home
  • About Us
  • Councils and Committees
  • Professional Bodies

No: MBC/ADN/KTU/2019/10                                                                                                                                                    Date: 06/08/2019

A committee for Professional Bodies for the year 2019-20 is constituted with the following members.

Sl No Name of Faculty Role  Professional Body
1 Dr. Anoop K J,  Dean Academics  Chairman
2 Prof. Vineetha P Joseph, AP/EEE  Member  IEEE Student branch conselor
3 Dr. Kanchana K, Assoc.Prof/EEE  Member  ISTE-Co-ordinator
4 Prof.Sunil Dutt,AP/ME  Member  ISTE-Co-coordinator
5 Prof. R. Griesh, AP/EEE  Member  IEI-Coordinator
6 Prof.Rojin Mathews,AP/ME  Member  IEI-Co-coordinator
7 Prof. Dhaniesh J. Danam, AP/CE  Member  ICI-Coordinator
8 Prof. Neethu Susan Rajan, AP/ECE  Member  IETE-Coordinator
9 Prof. Aby Alias, AP/ME  Member  ASME-Coordinator
10 Prof. Anju Rachel Oommen, AP/CSE  Member   ACM-Coordinator


Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys