Home About Us Admission Placements Departments Facilities Centers Co-Curricular Department Association Research
Admission 2020 Pay Fee Online Login

SC ST Committee

 SC ST Committee

No: MBC/ADN/KTU/2019/26                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Date: 06/08/2019


SC ST Committee for the year 2019-20 is constituted with the following members

Sl No Name Role
1 Prof. Sijimol A S, Assistant Professor-CSE Chairman
2 Ms.Asha V K, Lab Instructor-CSE Member
3 Mr.Gimmy K Cherian, Assistant Office Manager Member
4 Student Representatives-4 Nos. Members


Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys