Home About Us Admission Placements Departments Facilities Centers Co-Curricular Department Association Research
Admission 2020 Pay Fee Online Login

Staff Welfare Committee

  • Home
  • About Us
  • Councils and Committees
  • Staff Welfare Committee

No: MBC/ADN/KTU/2019/19                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Date: 06/08/2019


Staff Welfare Committee for the year 2019-20 is constituted with the following members

Sl No Name Role
1 Prof. Anoop Joy, AP/EEE Chairman
2 Fr. Kuruvilla Perumal Chacko, Students Advisor Member
3 Prof. Pradeep P Mathew, AP/CSE Member
4 Prof. Sunil Dutt, AP/ME Member
5 Mr. Lenu Peter, Lab Staff/ME Member
6 Prof. Almaria, AP/ECE Member
7 Mr. Gimmy K Cherian, Asst. Office Manager Member
8 Prof. Anie T Thomas,AP/SH Member
9 Prof. Surya Ravindran,  AP/CE Member


Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys