Admission 2019 Pay Fee Online Login

Advisory Committee

Research Advisory Committe 

Sl. No. Name Role
1 Dr. Pradeep C., Principal Chairman
2 Dr. Anoop K.J., Dean - Academics Convenor
3 Dr. Chithra V. S., Associate Professor/CE Co-ordinator
4 Dr. Nirmala Joseph, Dean - Student Affairs Member
5 Dr. Roja Abraham Babu, Head of the Department/ME Member
6 Prof. Manoj Nallanathel, Head of the Department/CE Member
7 Dr. Anoop T. R., Associate Professor/ECE  Member 
Dr. Teena Joseph, Associate Professor/CSE Member
9 Prof. K. Kanchana, Associate Professor/EEE Member
 10 Prof. Asha R. S., Assistant Professor/ECE Member
 11 Prof. Abdul Rehman, Assistant Professor/ME Member
 12 Prof. Rahul Ajithkumar, Assistant Professor/CSE Member


Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys