MBC/ADN/KTU/2021/14

07/10/2021

CIRCULAR

Student's Welfare Committee for the academic year 2021-22 is constituted with the following members

S. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Nirmala Joseph, HOD/SH	Coordinator
2	Prof. Biju Chacko, AP/ME	Member
3	Prof. Tom J Kuriakose, AP/ECE	Member
4	Prof. Neethu Mathew, AP/CE	Member
5	Prof. Shehanas K Salim, AP/EEE	Member
6	Prof. Josmy George, AP/CSE	Member
7	Min. one student member from each branch & year	Members



Copy to:

- 1. Director File, Principal File, Bursar File, Student Advisor, Dean-Academics, DeanStudent Affairs
- 2. Office, HOD- CE, HOD-CS, HOD- EE, HOD- EC, HOD- ME, All Departments
- 3. Above Members

7-11. 2021.

Note

Due to Covid 19 pandance. Work from Home was suggested. So no meetings/actions were

John Semale Just