Home About Us Admission Placements Departments Facilities Centers Co-Curricular Department Association Research
Admission 2020 Pay Fee Online Login

Bus and Transportation Committee

  • Home
  • Bus and Transportation Committee

No: MBC/ADN/KTU/2019/16                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Date: 06/08/2019


Bus & Transportation Committee for the year 2019-20 is constituted with the following members

Sl No Name Role
1 Prof. Sherin Samuel, AP/EEE Chairman
2 Mr. Shaiju Varghese, Deputy Office Manager Officer In -Charge
3 Prof. Annu Mary Mathew, AP/ECE Member
4 Prof. Annie Chacko, HOD/CSE Member
5 Prof. Roja Abraham Raju, HOD/ME Member
6 Prof. Mintu Sara George, AP/CE Member


Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys