Home About Us Admission Placements Departments Facilities Centers Co-Curricular Department Association Research
Admission 2020 Pay Fee Online Login

Green Protocol Committee and Eco Club

  • Home
  • Green Protocol Committee and Eco Club

 Green Protocol Committee/Eco Club

No: MBC/ADN/KTU/2019/11                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Date: 06/08/2019


Green Protocol Committee/Eco Club for the year 2019-20 is constituted with the following members

Sl No Name Role
1 Dr. Chithra V S, Assoc.Prof. /CE Chairperson
2 Prof. Abel George, AP&ATPO Secretary
3 Prof. Seren K T, AP/CE Member
4 Prof. Anu Mary Mathew, AP/ECE Member
5 Prof. Deepa K Suresh, AP/EEE Member
6 Prof. Pradeep P Mathew, AP/CSE Member
7 Prof. Aby Alias, AP/ME Member
8 Prof. Rosina Xavier, AP/SH Member


Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys