Home About Us Admission Placements Departments Facilities Centers Co-Curricular Department Association Research
Admission 2020 Pay Fee Online Login

Grievance Redress Committee

  • Home
  • Grievance Redress Committee

The Grievance Redressal Cell attempts to address genuine problems and complaints of students whatever be the nature of the problem. Students are encouraged to use either suggestion boxes placed on different sections inside the campus or the Online Grivence Redressal system.  

Students, Staffs, Parents and Public are requested to note that making a complaint is serious and therefore they have to use this power in a responsible manner. At the same time, the college assures all that once a complaint is made, it will be treated with sensitivity and confidentiality.

 MBC/ADN/KTU/2019/13                                                                                                                                                                   Date: 06/08/2019


Student’s Grievances Redress Committee for the year 2019-20 is constituted with the following members

Sl. No Name  Designation
1 Prof. Annie Chacko, HOD/CSE Chairman
2 Fr. Kuruvilla Perumal Chacko, Students Advisor  Member
3 Prof . Abdul Rahman K , AP/ME  Member


MBC/ADN/KTU/2018/13                                                                                                                          13/11/2018

Students Grievance Redressal Committee for the year 2018-2019 is constituted with the following members

Sl No. Name Designation Phone No & Email ID
1 Dr. Roja Abraham Raju
HOD- ME Department
Coordinator   (+91) - 9495673734
2 Fr. Kurruvilla Perumal Chacko
Student Advisor
Member   (+91) - 9447672301
3 Dr. Anoop T.R
Associate Professor, ECE
Member   (+91) - 8589901806

Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys