Admission 2019 Pay Fee Online Login


Register for MOSC Scholarship Exam 2019


Exam Details

Exam Date       :11-05-2019 (Saturday)
Reporting Time : 9:30 AM
Exam Time        :10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

You can collect the Hall Ticket from 9:00 AM onwards from your Exam Centre.
Valid ID Proof/ School ID card is mandatory.
Normal calculators will be permitted.

For clarification, contact 7559933571.


Centre Details

Kottayam – Mar Baselios Public School, Manganam P.O, Near Devalokam, Kottayam-18
Thiruvalla – Balikamadom Girls Higher Secondary School, Thiruvalla
Pathanamthitta- Catholicate Higher Secondary School
Mavelikkara- St. John’s Higher Secondary School
Kottarakkara – St. Gregorios College, Pulamon P.O, Kottarakkara
Muvattupuzha – Nirmala Public School, Muvattupuzha
Nilambur - MPM Higher Secondary School, Chungathara
Kanjirappally – AKJM Higher Secondary School
Kumily - St. Thomas EMHSS, Attapallam
Murickassery - St. Mary's Higher Secondary School
Peermade – MBC College of Engineering & Technology
Nedumkandam-St. Sebastian's HSS
Rajakkad-  Govt HSS, Rajakkad
Pathanapuram- Mount Tabor High School,Pathanapuram
Mundakayam - CMS High School
Erattupetta - Al-Manar Senior Secondary School, Erattupetta
Adoor -St Marys M M Girls Higher Secondary School, Adoor
Ranni - St. Thomas Aramana, Pazhavangadi P.O., Ranni
Kunnamkulam -Bethany St. John's English Higher Secondary School, Kunnamkulam


Download Brochure / Leaflet


Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys